THe board

The Board from November 2015 Biannual Meeting

Front Left to Right:  Stephanie Kingston-Green, Kirby Hickey, Yvette Davis, Phyllis Bowers

Middle Left to Right:  Gary Smith, Steve Foust, Mary Jane Mitterling, Wendy Albor, Kraig Faust, Mike Bealla

Back Left to Right:  Fred Hetrick, Ed Zeiders, Gary Weaver, Shawn Stine, Nick Keeney, Dilip Abayasekara, Greg Myers, Greg Holsinger

2016-2017 Conference Representatives:

  • Bishop Jeremiah J. Park, Resident Bishop (Represented by Rev. Gregory C. Myers)

  • Rev. Richard G. Felty, Conference Board of Trustees (Represented by Ms. Mary Jane Mitterling)

  • Rev. Dr. Thomas L. Salsgiver, Conference Connectional Ministries
  • TBA, Conference Council on Finance and Administration (Represented by Robert A. Bittenbender)

2016-2017 Clergy and Laypersons At-Large in Three-Year Terms:

  • Dr. Dilip R. Abayasekara, Ph.D.
  • Wendy S. Albor
  • Rev. Kraig L. Faust
  • Stephen L. Foust, CFP, CLTC
  • Stacey H. Harbst, CPA
  • Matthew Hartman
  • Fred A. Hetrick
  • Kirby K. Hickey
  • Rev. Nicholas E. Keeney
  • Stephanie Kingston-Green
  • Rev. Dr. S. David Simon
  • Ed Trainor
  • TBA (fulfilling term for Yvette Davis)

Participants Without Vote:

  • Andra Haverstock, Conference Treasurer
  • Rev. Phyllis M. Bowers, Executive Director

For additional information, please contact Rev. Phyllis M. Bowers, Executive Director at The United Methodist Stewardship Foundation office – 1-800-272-0113 or 717-766-7343